Healthy Days: Lazy Sunday

So today was the first day that I got snacky and picky. I think it’s just because it’s been a lazy Sunday and so I’ve been looking at the kitchen all day. Definitely something to be conscious of next week! 

In general, though, I didn’t eat anything massively bad for me.

diet food

Popcorn flavoured with cinnamon. 🙂

Day 4 Food diary:
-porridge with banana and peanut butter
-2 skinny cappuccinos and one piece of chocolate 
-2 slices of french toast ( one egg, no oil)
-leftover rice and beans, piece of leftover crumble
-homemade popcorn with cinnamon, 2 slices of toast with jam!

Not my best! But tomorrow is Monday 😀 

Starfish capuccino

Skinny cappuccino and a chocolate 😮

Leave a Reply

