Start here

Owl!

Colouring in – not just for kids!!

I’ve been thinking about starting this blog for quite a while. With all the different new social media sites popping up what feels like every five minutes, I felt I needed to have one place where I could just share what I want to share, and pull all the different threads of my life together.

Food, music, friends, health and fitness are my main loves in life and I sometimes feel that I’m being torn in different directions when it comes to all of them. Hopefully this will be the place where I can bring them together. It doesn’t matter to me if no one reads this, this is a bit about getting myself together and a bit about having one place to refer new people when they ask for my contact details!

I’ve spent the last few days running around all the social media sites that I inhabit, trying to consolidate things and make myself more… streamlined? It may seem like a bit of a waste of time to some, but I really want to focus on music and singing, and that means having one place that I reliably update with my new things. For much of this year I’ll be studying music too, so it may also be a place where I share what I’ve learned.

5 thoughts on “Start here

Leave a Reply

