Going to Hogwarts

Pick up that letter now, open the page
The time has come for you to go,
Doesn’t matter about age.

‘Cause now we’re going..
Now we’re going!

I said we’re going to Hogwarts,
I’ve got my wand!
Going to Hogwarts,
Just hold on…

A new life awaits you when you step on the train,
Leave your cares behind you as
We drive through the rain.

‘Cause now we’re going..
Now we’re going!

I said we’re going to Hogwarts,
I’ve got my wand!
Going to Hogwarts,
Just hold on..

Gryffindor or Hufflepuff,
Slytherin or Ravenclaw,
Take the chance and I promise you,
You’ll never look back!

‘Cause now we’re going..
Now we’re going!

I said we’re going to Hogwarts,
I’ve got my wand!
Going to Hogwarts,
Just hold on..

Listen to this song on the album: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/songs-from-under-the-stairs/id404908688

Leave a Reply

